Cupcake Sugar Cookies

Here are a few photos of the cupcake sugar cookies that I recently made.  This cookie cutter was a gift from my Mom – I love it!  These cookies were so much fun to decorate!

cupcake cookie cutter

5 Responses to “Cupcake Sugar Cookies”


  1. 1 Whitney September 12, 2010 at 9:15 PM

    Works of art! They look scrumptious.

  2. 2 kristineskitchen September 13, 2010 at 10:40 AM

    So cute! They would be very festive for a party.

  3. 3 Kathy September 13, 2010 at 1:41 PM

    I really like these cookies, especially the colors.
    I want to make some!
    KR

  4. 4 Krista September 17, 2010 at 10:00 AM

    Oh my GOD!! They are adorable. I really wish that I could do that!


  1. 1 Top 20 Recipes of 2010 « Cooking with Karen Trackback on December 31, 2010 at 3:37 PM

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 66 other followers


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 66 other followers

